NASCAR Xfinity Series

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 3:30 pm
Pocono Raceway, Long Pond, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NASCAR Xfinity Series: Sport Clips Haircuts VFW 200 Sat, Sep 1
3:30 pm
Darlington Raceway
Darlington, SC
Nascar Xfinity Series Practice Fri, Sep 7
11:00 am
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
NASCAR Xfinity Series - Lilly Diabetes 250 Sat, Sep 8
1:00 pm
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Sep 15
TBA
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas, NV
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Sep 29
TBA
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Oct 20
TBA
Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Nov 3
TBA
Texas Motor Speedway
Fort Worth, TX
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Nov 10
TBA
ISM Raceway
Avondale, AZ
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Homestead, FL
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
ISM Raceway
Avondale, AZ
Fitzgerald Glider Kits 300 XFINITY Series Sat, Apr 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Bristol Motor Speedway and Dragway
Bristol, TN
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, May 4, 2019
TBA
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, May 25, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
Drive for the Cure 300 - Charlotte XFINITY Series Sat, Sep 28, 2019
TBA
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC
NASCAR Xfinity Series Sat, Oct 5, 2019
TBA
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
2019 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sun, Oct 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.