Little Shop of Horrors

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 8:00 pm
Stratford Avon Theatre, Stratford, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Little Shop of Horrors Tue, Sep 22
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 23
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 23
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Sep 24
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Sep 25
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 26
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Sep 26
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Sep 27
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Tue, Sep 29
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 30
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Wed, Sep 30
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Thu, Oct 1
7:30 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Fri, Oct 2
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Oct 3
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sat, Oct 3
8:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Little Shop of Horrors Sun, Oct 4
2:00 pm
North Shore Music Theatre
Beverly, MA
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.