Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves Sat, Feb 22
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Feb 24
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Feb 26
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Feb 27
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 2
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Miami Marlins (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Mar 5
3:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 10
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Mar 11
1:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Thu, Mar 12
6:05 pm
CenturyLink Sports Complex
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Mar 13
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14
6:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sat, Mar 14
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 16
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.