Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:05 pm
Surprise Stadium, Surprise, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 18
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 20
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Apr 22
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Kansas City Royals at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Apr 24
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Fri, Apr 26
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sat, Apr 27
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Sun, Apr 28
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Mon, Apr 29
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Tue, Apr 30
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 1
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals Thu, May 2
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sat, May 4
4:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Kansas City Royals at Houston Astros Wed, May 8
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 10
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 11
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Philadelphia Phillies at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 12
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Tue, May 14
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Texas Rangers at Kansas City Royals Wed, May 15
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.