Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins (SS)

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 18
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Apr 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 22
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Tue, Apr 23
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Wed, Apr 24
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Fri, Apr 26
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sat, Apr 27
1:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Mon, Apr 29
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Wed, May 1
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Astros at Minnesota Twins Thu, May 2
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sat, May 4
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, May 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 11
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins (Postponed from 04/12/19) Sat, May 11
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Los Angeles Angels at Minnesota Twins Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.