Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: New York Mets at Miami Marlins Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Mets Thu, Mar 21
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 22
7:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 23
7:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Thu, Mar 28
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Fri, Mar 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 30
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Colorado Rockies at Miami Marlins Sun, Mar 31
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 2
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 3
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, Apr 5
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, Apr 6
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, Apr 7
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Apr 9
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Wed, Apr 10
6:40 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Miami Marlins at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Apr 11
12:35 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Chicago Cubs at Miami Marlins Wed, Apr 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.