Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium, Jupiter, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Apr 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, Apr 20
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 21
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians Tue, Apr 23
6:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Miami Marlins at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 24
1:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Apr 25
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 26
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 27
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 28
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Cleveland Indians at Miami Marlins Wed, May 1
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, May 3
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Mon, May 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Tue, May 7
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Wed, May 8
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago Cubs Thu, May 9
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Fri, May 10
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sat, May 11
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Tampa Bay Rays at Miami Marlins Wed, May 15
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sat, May 18
4:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.