Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 1:05 pm
Hohokam Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 20
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Apr 22
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Apr 24
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 27
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 28
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Mon, Apr 29
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Tue, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 1
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Oakland Athletics at Pittsburgh Pirates Sun, May 5
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Tue, May 7
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Wed, May 8
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Oakland Athletics Thu, May 9
12:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Fri, May 10
6:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sat, May 11
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Cleveland Indians at Oakland Athletics Sun, May 12
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Mon, May 13
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners Tue, May 14
7:10 pm
T-Mobile Park
Seattle, WA
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 16
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Detroit Tigers Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.