Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 27, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Feb 28, 2021
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Mon, Mar 1, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 2, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Wed, Mar 3, 2021
TBA
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Thu, Mar 4, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 5, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sat, Mar 6, 2021
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 7, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 9, 2021
TBA
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, Mar 10, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Thu, Mar 11, 2021
TBA
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 12, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Houston Astros Sat, Mar 13, 2021
TBA
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at New York Mets Sun, Mar 14, 2021
TBA
Clover Park
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) at New York Yankees Mon, Mar 15, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees (Split Squad) at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Tue, Mar 16, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Mar 17, 2021
TBA
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Thu, Mar 18, 2021
TBA
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 19, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 20, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Sun, Mar 21, 2021
TBA
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Mar 23, 2021
TBA
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.