This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Seattle Mariners

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Los Angeles Angels at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Texas Rangers at Seattle Mariners Wed, Jul 24
12:40 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sat, Jul 27
1:10 pm
Detroit Tigers at Seattle Mariners Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Tue, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Fri, Aug 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sat, Aug 3
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Seattle Mariners at Houston Astros Sun, Aug 4
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
San Diego Padres at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 7
3:40 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Tampa Bay Rays at Seattle Mariners Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Detroit Tigers Thu, Aug 15
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Aug 16
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Aug 17
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Aug 18
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Aug 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.