This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Diego Padres at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jul 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Mon, Jul 22
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Tue, Jul 23
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at San Francisco Giants Wed, Jul 24
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, Jul 27
6:40 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jul 30
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jul 31
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Aug 1
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 2
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 3
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 4
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Mon, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Tue, Aug 6
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago Cubs Wed, Aug 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Thu, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Fri, Aug 9
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sat, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Fri, Aug 16
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Aug 17
1:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.