This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact TicketGeorge.com directly (770) 437-8499.

Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox (SS)

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Jul 21
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jul 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Miami Marlins at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jul 27
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jul 28
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jul 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Wed, Jul 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago White Sox Thu, Aug 1
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 4
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Mon, Aug 5
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Tue, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Chicago White Sox at Detroit Tigers Wed, Aug 7
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Fri, Aug 9
2:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sat, Aug 10
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Oakland Athletics at Chicago White Sox Sun, Aug 11
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 12
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Houston Astros at Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 14
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Thu, Aug 15
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Aug 16
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
< Prev 1 2 3
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.