Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Fri, May 24
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat, May 25
1:00 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 30
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 1
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago White Sox at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 5
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Fri, Jun 7
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Jun 8
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Jun 9
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Washington Nationals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
New York Yankees at Chicago White Sox Sun, Jun 16
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Chicago White Sox at Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 22
8:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.