Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch, Phoenix, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Tue, Mar 19
6:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago White Sox Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers (SS) at Chicago White Sox Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Fri, Mar 22
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Mar 23
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Chicago White Sox Sun, Mar 24
12:05 pm
Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 26
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Mar 28
3:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sat, Mar 30
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Sun, Mar 31
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Mon, Apr 1
3:10 pm
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Wed, Apr 3
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Thu, Apr 4
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sat, Apr 6
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Seattle Mariners at Chicago White Sox Sun, Apr 7
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 8
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 9
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Rays at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 10
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 12
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 13
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 14
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 15
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 16
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Kansas City Royals at Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 17
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.