Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium, Dunedin, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at Minnesota Twins Thu, Apr 18
12:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Fri, Apr 19
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sat, Apr 20
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Sun, Apr 21
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Apr 23
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
San Francisco Giants at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Apr 24
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 26
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 27
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 28
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Apr 30
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Wed, May 1
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Los Angeles Angels Thu, May 2
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Fri, May 3
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Sat, May 4
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Toronto Blue Jays at Texas Rangers Sun, May 5
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 6
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Minnesota Twins at Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, May 10
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, May 11
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, May 12
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants Tue, May 14
6:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at San Francisco Giants Wed, May 15
12:45 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 16
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Fri, May 17
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.