Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Sloan Park, Mesa, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Fri, May 24
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sat, May 25
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sun, May 26
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros Wed, May 29
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Fri, May 31
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Jun 1
6:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Chicago Cubs at St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Jun 2
1:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 4
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 5
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Colorado Rockies at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 6
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Fri, Jun 7
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sat, Jun 8
6:15 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
St. Louis Cardinals at Chicago Cubs Sun, Jun 9
6:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Mon, Jun 10
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Tue, Jun 11
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Colorado Rockies Wed, Jun 12
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 15
6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago Cubs at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Chicago White Sox at Chicago Cubs Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
New York Mets at Chicago Cubs Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.