Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick, Scottsdale, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Fri, May 24
7:15 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sat, May 25
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants Sun, May 26
1:05 pm
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Mon, May 27
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Tue, May 28
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, May 29
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Thu, May 30
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 31
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Mets at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Jun 3
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 4
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 8
3:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 9
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 13
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sat, Jun 15
4:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Arizona Diamondbacks at Washington Nationals Sun, Jun 16
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Jun 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, Jun 19
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.