Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Boston Red Sox

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:05 pm
JetBlue Park, Fort Myers, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Fri, May 24
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sat, May 25
6:15 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Mon, May 27
4:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 28
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Cleveland Indians at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 29
6:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, May 30
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Fri, May 31
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sat, Jun 1
7:15 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Sun, Jun 2
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Tue, Jun 4
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Wed, Jun 5
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals Thu, Jun 6
12:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Fri, Jun 7
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sat, Jun 8
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox (Rescheduled from 04/26/19) Sat, Jun 8
6:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Mon, Jun 10
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 11
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 14
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 15
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 16
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Mon, Jun 17
7:10 pm
Target Field
Minneapolis, MN
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.