New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros Tue, Mar 19
1:05 pm
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Mar 20
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 21
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Fri, Mar 22
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates (SS) Sat, Mar 23
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 24
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 25
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Philadelphia Phillies Season Tickets Wed, Mar 27
12:55 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Mar 28
3:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 30
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Mar 31
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Apr 2
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Apr 3
1:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Apr 5
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Apr 6
6:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Apr 7
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 8
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 9
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Fri, Apr 12
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sat, Apr 13
6:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Philadelphia Phillies at Miami Marlins Sun, Apr 14
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Apr 15
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Apr 16
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Apr 17
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.