New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, May 24
7:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Sat, May 25
3:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Philadelphia Phillies at Milwaukee Brewers Sun, May 26
1:10 pm
Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, May 28
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, May 29
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, May 30
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Fri, May 31
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sat, Jun 1
7:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Sun, Jun 2
1:10 pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Mon, Jun 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tue, Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Wed, Jun 5
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Jun 7
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Jun 8
4:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Jun 9
1:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 10
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tue, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Wed, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Fri, Jun 14
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sat, Jun 15
7:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Sun, Jun 16
1:20 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Mon, Jun 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Tue, Jun 18
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Wed, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Thu, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.