Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Feb 22
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Feb 23
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees Mon, Feb 24
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Tue, Feb 25
1:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals at New York Yankees Wed, Feb 26
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Thu, Feb 27
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves (Split Squad) Fri, Feb 28
1:05 pm
CoolToday Park
Venice, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sat, Feb 29
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Sun, Mar 1
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 3
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Wed, Mar 4
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 5
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 6
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates Sat, Mar 7
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 8
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Tue, Mar 10
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Wed, Mar 11
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Thu, Mar 12
1:05 pm
FITTEAM Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Fri, Mar 13
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Sat, Mar 14
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays (Split Squad) Sun, Mar 15
1:07 pm
TD Ballpark
Dunedin, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.