Charli XCX Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Charli XCX Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Charli XCX Sat, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
Charli XCX Mon, Sep 23
7:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Charli XCX Tue, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Emo's East
Austin, TX
Charli XCX Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Charli XCX Fri, Sep 27
7:00 pm
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Charli XCX Sat, Sep 28
8:00 pm
House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Charli XCX Tue, Oct 1
7:00 pm
Wiltern Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Charli XCX Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Charli XCX Sun, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
Charli XCX Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
The Union Event Center
Salt Lake City, UT
Charli XCX Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 12
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Charli XCX Mon, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Rebel
Toronto, ON
Charli XCX Tue, Oct 15
7:00 pm
Corona Theatre
Montreal, QC
Charli XCX Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Charli XCX Fri, Oct 18
7:00 pm
9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Charli XCX Sat, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Charli XCX Mon, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Charli XCX Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Terminal 5
New York, NY
Testimonials

Testimonials

Don't take our words for it... see what our customers are saying about us.
Gift Cards

Fan-tastic Gifts

Give them the experience of a lifetime! Choose event tickets or Gift Cards.
TicketGeorge for business

For Business

Corporate ticket sales and concierge services put live events to work for you.
Sell Tickets

Sell Your Tickets

If something comes up and you can't attend an event, we'll help sell your tickets.
Blog

Ticket Blog

For the love of live events, staff and customers share news and experiences.
Buyer Guarantee

Buyer Guarantee

The best selection and prices. Your satisfaction is full guaranteed.